Terminarz
Round
Arka Gdynia
Kolejka 1
Fri. 21.07.2023
2
:
2
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Motor Lublin
Kolejka 1
Fri. 21.07.2023
3
:
2
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Chrobry Głogów
Kolejka 1
Sat. 22.07.2023
2
:
4
Lechia Gdańsk
Górnik Łęczna
Kolejka 1
Sat. 22.07.2023
2
:
2
Wisła Kraków
Polonia Warszawa
Kolejka 1
Sat. 22.07.2023
2
:
3
GKS Tychy
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Kolejka 1
Sun. 23.07.2023
1
:
1
Wisła Płock
Znicz Pruszków
Kolejka 1
Sun. 23.07.2023
2
:
0
Resovia Rzeszów
Miedź Legnica
Kolejka 1
Sun. 23.07.2023
1
:
0
GKS Katowice
Stal Rzeszów
Kolejka 1
Mon. 24.07.2023
2
:
5
Odra Opole
Górnik Łęczna
Kolejka 2
Fri. 28.07.2023
0
:
0
Arka Gdynia
Lechia Gdańsk
Kolejka 2
Fri. 28.07.2023
0
:
1
Motor Lublin
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Kolejka 2
Sat. 29.07.2023
1
:
1
Znicz Pruszków
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Kolejka 2
Sat. 29.07.2023
1
:
1
Wisła Płock
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Kolejka 2
Sat. 29.07.2023
1
:
4
Miedź Legnica
Polonia Warszawa
Kolejka 2
Sun. 30.07.2023
2
:
3
Wisła Kraków
Odra Opole
Kolejka 2
Sun. 30.07.2023
3
:
0
Resovia Rzeszów
Stal Rzeszów
Kolejka 2
Sun. 30.07.2023
1
:
2
GKS Tychy
Finished
GKS Katowice
Kolejka 2
Mon. 31.07.2023
3
:
1
Chrobry Głogów
Znicz Pruszków
Kolejka 3
Fri. 04.08.2023
1
:
0
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Wisła Płock
Kolejka 3
Fri. 04.08.2023
1
:
1
Lechia Gdańsk
Miedź Legnica
Kolejka 3
Sat. 05.08.2023
0
:
0
Górnik Łęczna
Wisła Kraków
Kolejka 3
Sat. 05.08.2023
0
:
0
Stal Rzeszów
Chrobry Głogów
Kolejka 3
Sat. 05.08.2023
0
:
5
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Motor Lublin
Kolejka 3
Sun. 06.08.2023
1
:
1
GKS Katowice
Odra Opole
Kolejka 3
Sun. 06.08.2023
0
:
2
GKS Tychy
Arka Gdynia
Kolejka 3
Mon. 07.08.2023
2
:
3
Polonia Warszawa
Resovia Rzeszów
Kolejka 3
Mon. 07.08.2023
1
:
1
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Górnik Łęczna
Kolejka 4
Fri. 11.08.2023
3
:
1
Chrobry Głogów
GKS Katowice
Kolejka 4
Fri. 11.08.2023
4
:
1
Wisła Płock
Odra Opole
Kolejka 4
Sat. 12.08.2023
1
:
0
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
GKS Tychy
Kolejka 4
Sat. 12.08.2023
1
:
0
Wisła Kraków
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Kolejka 4
Sat. 12.08.2023
0
:
1
Resovia Rzeszów
Lechia Gdańsk
Kolejka 4
Sun. 13.08.2023
1
:
0
Znicz Pruszków
Stal Rzeszów
Kolejka 4
Sun. 13.08.2023
2
:
3
Arka Gdynia
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Kolejka 4
Sun. 13.08.2023
0
:
2
Motor Lublin
Polonia Warszawa
Kolejka 4
Mon. 14.08.2023
3
:
4
Miedź Legnica
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Kolejka 5
Fri. 18.08.2023
2
:
1
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Wisła Kraków
Kolejka 5
Fri. 18.08.2023
1
:
3
Odra Opole
Wisła Płock
Kolejka 5
Sat. 19.08.2023
3
:
1
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Motor Lublin
Kolejka 5
Sat. 19.08.2023
0
:
1
Górnik Łęczna
Chrobry Głogów
Kolejka 5
Sat. 19.08.2023
0
:
3
Polonia Warszawa
Arka Gdynia
Kolejka 5
Sun. 20.08.2023
2
:
0
GKS Tychy
Miedź Legnica
Kolejka 5
Sun. 20.08.2023
2
:
1
Stal Rzeszów
Finished
Resovia Rzeszów
Kolejka 5
Sun. 20.08.2023
2
:
0
Lechia Gdańsk
Finished
Znicz Pruszków
Kolejka 5
Mon. 21.08.2023
0
:
2
GKS Katowice
GKS Tychy
Kolejka 6
Fri. 25.08.2023
0
:
0
Miedź Legnica
Lechia Gdańsk
Kolejka 6
Fri. 25.08.2023
3
:
0
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
GKS Katowice
Kolejka 6
Sat. 26.08.2023
3
:
0
Resovia Rzeszów
Polonia Warszawa
Kolejka 6
Sat. 26.08.2023
0
:
1
Motor Lublin
Górnik Łęczna
Kolejka 6
Sat. 26.08.2023
1
:
0
Wisła Płock
Wisła Kraków
Kolejka 6
Sun. 27.08.2023
5
:
1
Arka Gdynia
Finished
Stal Rzeszów
Kolejka 6
Sun. 27.08.2023
2
:
1
Chrobry Głogów
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Kolejka 6
Sun. 27.08.2023
1
:
0
Znicz Pruszków
Odra Opole
Kolejka 6
Mon. 28.08.2023
0
:
0
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Resovia Rzeszów
Kolejka 7
Fri. 01.09.2023
0
:
4
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Miedź Legnica
Kolejka 7
Fri. 01.09.2023
1
:
1
Wisła Kraków
Odra Opole
Kolejka 7
Sat. 02.09.2023
1
:
0
Arka Gdynia
Wisła Płock
Kolejka 7
Sat. 02.09.2023
3
:
0
Polonia Warszawa
Znicz Pruszków
Kolejka 7
Sat. 02.09.2023
0
:
1
Górnik Łęczna
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Kolejka 7
Sun. 03.09.2023
5
:
2
Lechia Gdańsk
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Kolejka 7
Sun. 03.09.2023
1
:
1
GKS Katowice
Motor Lublin
Kolejka 7
Sun. 03.09.2023
3
:
2
Stal Rzeszów
Chrobry Głogów
Kolejka 7
Sun. 03.09.2023
2
:
1
GKS Tychy
Stal Rzeszów
Kolejka 8
Fri. 15.09.2023
0
:
1
Wisła Płock
GKS Katowice
Kolejka 8
Fri. 15.09.2023
0
:
1
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Polonia Warszawa
Kolejka 8
Sat. 16.09.2023
0
:
1
Znicz Pruszków
Wisła Kraków
Kolejka 8
Sat. 16.09.2023
1
:
1
Chrobry Głogów
Odra Opole
Kolejka 8
Sat. 16.09.2023
0
:
0
Lechia Gdańsk
GKS Tychy
Kolejka 8
Sun. 17.09.2023
2
:
0
Motor Lublin
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Kolejka 8
Sun. 17.09.2023
2
:
2
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Arka Gdynia
Kolejka 8
Sun. 17.09.2023
2
:
1
Miedź Legnica
Górnik Łęczna
Kolejka 8
Mon. 18.09.2023
3
:
1
Resovia Rzeszów
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Kolejka 9
Fri. 22.09.2023
1
:
1
Górnik Łęczna
Miedź Legnica
Kolejka 9
Fri. 22.09.2023
1
:
2
Odra Opole
Lechia Gdańsk
Kolejka 9
Fri. 22.09.2023
5
:
1
GKS Katowice
Resovia Rzeszów
Kolejka 9
Sat. 23.09.2023
1
:
1
Polonia Warszawa
Motor Lublin
Kolejka 9
Sat. 23.09.2023
1
:
4
Wisła Kraków
Chrobry Głogów
Kolejka 9
Sat. 23.09.2023
1
:
0
Arka Gdynia
Wisła Płock
Kolejka 9
Sun. 24.09.2023
4
:
1
GKS Tychy
Znicz Pruszków
Kolejka 9
Sun. 24.09.2023
1
:
2
Stal Rzeszów
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Kolejka 9
Sun. 24.09.2023
1
:
3
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Polonia Warszawa
Kolejka 10
Fri. 29.09.2023
2
:
0
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Arka Gdynia
Kolejka 10
Fri. 29.09.2023
2
:
0
Motor Lublin
Miedź Legnica
Kolejka 10
Sat. 30.09.2023
1
:
1
Chrobry Głogów
Odra Opole
Kolejka 10
Sat. 30.09.2023
1
:
0
GKS Katowice
Stal Rzeszów
Kolejka 10
Sat. 30.09.2023
2
:
1
Resovia Rzeszów
Wisła Kraków
Kolejka 10
Sun. 01.10.2023
0
:
0
Wisła Płock
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Kolejka 10
Sun. 01.10.2023
0
:
0
Lechia Gdańsk
GKS Tychy
Kolejka 10
Sun. 01.10.2023
2
:
1
Znicz Pruszków
Górnik Łęczna
Kolejka 10
Mon. 02.10.2023
1
:
1
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Chrobry Głogów
Kolejka 11
Fri. 06.10.2023
0
:
0
Odra Opole
Lechia Gdańsk
Kolejka 11
Fri. 06.10.2023
1
:
1
Górnik Łęczna
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Kolejka 11
Sat. 07.10.2023
0
:
1
Stal Rzeszów
Wisła Kraków
Kolejka 11
Sat. 07.10.2023
6
:
2
Znicz Pruszków
Wisła Płock
Kolejka 11
Sat. 07.10.2023
0
:
3
Arka Gdynia
Motor Lublin
Kolejka 11
Sun. 08.10.2023
1
:
3
Miedź Legnica
Resovia Rzeszów
Kolejka 11
Sun. 08.10.2023
2
:
0
GKS Tychy
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Kolejka 11
Sun. 08.10.2023
0
:
2
Polonia Warszawa
GKS Katowice
Kolejka 11
Sun. 08.10.2023
0
:
0
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Chrobry Głogów
Kolejka 12
Fri. 20.10.2023
0
:
1
Motor Lublin
Wisła Kraków
Kolejka 12
Fri. 20.10.2023
4
:
1
Resovia Rzeszów
Stal Rzeszów
Kolejka 12
Sat. 21.10.2023
0
:
0
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
GKS Tychy
Kolejka 12
Sat. 21.10.2023
3
:
0
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Miedź Legnica
Kolejka 12
Sat. 21.10.2023
4
:
0
Wisła Płock
Odra Opole
Kolejka 12
Sun. 22.10.2023
2
:
1
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Górnik Łęczna
Kolejka 12
Sun. 22.10.2023
1
:
1
GKS Katowice
Arka Gdynia
Kolejka 12
Mon. 23.10.2023
2
:
0
Znicz Pruszków
Wisła Płock
Kolejka 13
Fri. 27.10.2023
2
:
1
Chrobry Głogów
GKS Katowice
Kolejka 13
Fri. 27.10.2023
0
:
2
Polonia Warszawa
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Kolejka 13
Fri. 27.10.2023
2
:
1
Wisła Kraków
Lechia Gdańsk
Kolejka 13
Sat. 28.10.2023
2
:
1
Stal Rzeszów
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Kolejka 13
Sat. 28.10.2023
0
:
1
GKS Tychy
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Kolejka 13
Sat. 28.10.2023
3
:
0
Górnik Łęczna
Motor Lublin
Kolejka 13
Sun. 29.10.2023
2
:
0
Odra Opole
Resovia Rzeszów
Kolejka 13
Sun. 29.10.2023
1
:
2
Arka Gdynia
Znicz Pruszków
Kolejka 13
Mon. 30.10.2023
1
:
1
Miedź Legnica
Finished
Polonia Warszawa
Kolejka 12
Tue. 31.10.2023
0
:
1
Lechia Gdańsk
Miedź Legnica
Kolejka 14
Fri. 03.11.2023
1
:
2
Resovia Rzeszów
Wisła Kraków
Kolejka 14
Fri. 03.11.2023
0
:
0
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Arka Gdynia
Kolejka 14
Sat. 04.11.2023
1
:
0
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Odra Opole
Kolejka 14
Sat. 04.11.2023
0
:
3
Górnik Łęczna
Polonia Warszawa
Kolejka 14
Sat. 04.11.2023
1
:
1
Bruk-Bet Termalica
GKS Tychy
Kolejka 14
Sun. 05.11.2023
1
:
3
Lechia Gdańsk
Stal Rzeszów
Kolejka 14
Sun. 05.11.2023
2
:
2
GKS Katowice
Motor Lublin
Kolejka 14
Sun. 05.11.2023
2
:
2
Wisła Płock
Chrobry Głogów
Kolejka 14
Mon. 06.11.2023
1
:
0
Znicz Pruszków
Znicz Pruszków
Kolejka 15
Fri. 10.11.2023
1
:
0
Motor Lublin
Lechia Gdańsk
Kolejka 15
Fri. 10.11.2023
0
:
0
Wisła Kraków
Górnik Łęczna
Kolejka 15
Sat. 11.11.2023
0
:
0
Polonia Warszawa
Wisła Płock
Kolejka 15
Sat. 11.11.2023
2
:
0
Odra Opole
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Kolejka 15
Sat. 11.11.2023
1
:
2
Stal Rzeszów
GKS Katowice
Kolejka 15
Sun. 12.11.2023
1
:
0
GKS Tychy
Resovia Rzeszów
Kolejka 15
Sun. 12.11.2023
0
:
1
Chrobry Głogów
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Kolejka 15
Sun. 12.11.2023
0
:
0
Miedź Legnica
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Kolejka 15
Sun. 12.11.2023
1
:
3
Arka Gdynia
Chrobry Głogów
Kolejka 16
Fri. 24.11.2023
3
:
0
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Arka Gdynia
Kolejka 16
Fri. 24.11.2023
1
:
0
Lechia Gdańsk
Stal Rzeszów
Kolejka 16
Sat. 25.11.2023
3
:
0
Górnik Łęczna
Wisła Kraków
Kolejka 16
Sat. 25.11.2023
3
:
2
GKS Katowice
Motor Lublin
Kolejka 16
Sat. 25.11.2023
3
:
2
Resovia Rzeszów
Odra Opole
Kolejka 16
Sun. 26.11.2023
3
:
0
Polonia Warszawa
Wisła Płock
Kolejka 16
Sun. 26.11.2023
0
:
1
Znicz Pruszków
Miedź Legnica
Kolejka 16
Sun. 26.11.2023
2
:
0
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Finished
GKS Tychy
Kolejka 16
Mon. 27.11.2023
3
:
2
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Polonia Warszawa
Kolejka 17
Fri. 01.12.2023
2
:
2
Stal Rzeszów
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Kolejka 17
Fri. 01.12.2023
2
:
1
Wisła Kraków
GKS Katowice
Kolejka 17
Sat. 02.12.2023
1
:
1
Arka Gdynia
Lechia Gdańsk
Kolejka 17
Sun. 03.12.2023
2
:
0
Miedź Legnica
Znicz Pruszków
Kolejka 17
Sun. 03.12.2023
1
:
0
Odra Opole
GKS Tychy
Kolejka 18
Fri. 08.12.2023
1
:
0
Polonia Warszawa
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Kolejka 18
Fri. 08.12.2023
0
:
4
Motor Lublin
Wisła Płock
Kolejka 18
Sat. 09.12.2023
2
:
1
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Lechia Gdańsk
Kolejka 18
Sat. 09.12.2023
1
:
0
Chrobry Głogów
Resovia Rzeszów
Kolejka 18
Sat. 09.12.2023
1
:
2
Znicz Pruszków
Odra Opole
Kolejka 18
Sun. 10.12.2023
1
:
1
Stal Rzeszów
Wisła Kraków
Kolejka 18
Sun. 10.12.2023
4
:
0
Górnik Łęczna
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Kolejka 18
Mon. 11.12.2023
2
:
1
Arka Gdynia
Resovia Rzeszów
Kolejka 19
Fri. 15.12.2023
1
:
0
Odra Opole
Wisła Płock
Kolejka 19
Fri. 15.12.2023
2
:
0
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Chrobry Głogów
Kolejka 19
Sat. 16.12.2023
1
:
4
GKS Katowice
Arka Gdynia
Kolejka 19
Sat. 16.12.2023
0
:
0
Górnik Łęczna
Motor Lublin
Kolejka 19
Sat. 16.12.2023
1
:
0
Lechia Gdańsk
Wisła Kraków
Kolejka 19
Sun. 17.12.2023
2
:
1
Polonia Warszawa
Znicz Pruszków
Kolejka 19
Sun. 17.12.2023
0
:
1
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
GKS Tychy
Kolejka 19
Sun. 17.12.2023
2
:
0
Stal Rzeszów
Finished
Miedź Legnica
Kolejka 19
Mon. 18.12.2023
2
:
2
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Kolejka 17
Tue. 19.12.2023
1
:
2
Chrobry Głogów
Resovia Rzeszów
Kolejka 17
Sat. 10.02.2024
2
:
2
Wisła Płock
Górnik Łęczna
Kolejka 20
Fri. 16.02.2024
0
:
0
Miedź Legnica
GKS Tychy
Kolejka 20
Fri. 16.02.2024
2
:
0
Odra Opole
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Kolejka 20
Sat. 17.02.2024
2
:
2
Resovia Rzeszów
Polonia Warszawa
Kolejka 20
Sat. 17.02.2024
0
:
3
Arka Gdynia
Lechia Gdańsk
Kolejka 20
Sat. 17.02.2024
3
:
1
Wisła Płock
Stal Rzeszów
Kolejka 20
Sun. 18.02.2024
1
:
2
Wisła Kraków
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Kolejka 20
Sun. 18.02.2024
1
:
1
Chrobry Głogów
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Kolejka 20
Sun. 18.02.2024
0
:
1
Znicz Pruszków
Finished
GKS Katowice
Kolejka 20
Mon. 19.02.2024
2
:
0
Motor Lublin
Finished
Górnik Łęczna
Kolejka 17
Tue. 20.02.2024
2
:
0
GKS Tychy
Miedź Legnica
Kolejka 21
Fri. 23.02.2024
2
:
1
Polonia Warszawa
Wisła Kraków
Kolejka 21
Fri. 23.02.2024
0
:
1
GKS Tychy
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Kolejka 21
Sat. 24.02.2024
1
:
2
Odra Opole
Wisła Płock
Kolejka 21
Sat. 24.02.2024
2
:
1
GKS Katowice
Motor Lublin
Kolejka 21
Sat. 24.02.2024
1
:
0
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Arka Gdynia
Kolejka 21
Sun. 25.02.2024
5
:
1
Stal Rzeszów
Znicz Pruszków
Kolejka 21
Sun. 25.02.2024
0
:
2
Lechia Gdańsk
Resovia Rzeszów
Kolejka 21
Sun. 25.02.2024
1
:
0
Zagłębie Sosnowiec
Chrobry Głogów
Kolejka 21
Mon. 26.02.2024
0
:
1
Górnik Łęczna
GKS Katowice
Kolejka 18
Tue. 27.02.2024
2
:
0
Miedź Legnica
Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biała
Kolejka 17
Wed. 28.02.2024
1
:
2
Motor Lublin
Stal Rzeszów
Kolejka 22
Fri. 01.03.2024
1
:
3