Polonia Warszawa

Rok założenia: 1911

Adres: ul. Konwiktorska 6, 00-206 Warszawa

Stadion: Stadion Polonii Warszawa, ul. Konwiktorska 6

Pojemność: 7 152

Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 1
Fri. 19.07.2024
18:00
Znicz Pruszków
Upcoming
Wisła Kraków
Seria 2
Sun. 28.07.2024
14:30
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 3
Sat. 03.08.2024
19:35
Arka Gdynia
Upcoming
Górnik Łęczna
Seria 4
Sat. 10.08.2024
14:30
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 5
Sat. 17.08.2024
18:00
Miedź Legnica
Upcoming
MKS Kotwica Kołobrzeg
Seria 6
Wed. 21.08.2024
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 7
Sat. 24.08.2024
18:00
Warta Poznań
Upcoming
Chrobry Głogów
Seria 8
Sat. 31.08.2024
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 9
Sat. 14.09.2024
18:00
Odra Opole
Upcoming
Pogoń Siedlce
Seria 10
Sat. 21.09.2024
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 11
Sat. 28.09.2024
18:00
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Upcoming
Wisła Płock
Seria 12
Sat. 05.10.2024
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 13
Sat. 19.10.2024
18:00
GKS Tychy
Upcoming
Stal Stalowa Wola
Seria 14
Sat. 26.10.2024
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 15
Sat. 02.11.2024
18:00
Stal Rzeszów
Upcoming
ŁKS Łódź
Seria 16
Sat. 09.11.2024
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 17
Sat. 23.11.2024
18:00
Ruch Chorzów
Upcoming
Znicz Pruszków
Seria 18
Sat. 30.11.2024
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 19
Sat. 07.12.2024
18:00
Wisła Kraków
Upcoming
Arka Gdynia
Seria 20
Sat. 15.02.2025
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 21
Sat. 22.02.2025
18:00
Górnik Łęczna
Upcoming
Miedź Legnica
Seria 22
Sat. 01.03.2025
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 23
Sat. 08.03.2025
18:00
MKS Kotwica Kołobrzeg
Upcoming
Warta Poznań
Seria 24
Sat. 15.03.2025
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 25
Sat. 29.03.2025
18:00
Chrobry Głogów
Upcoming
Odra Opole
Seria 26
Sat. 05.04.2025
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 27
Wed. 09.04.2025
18:00
Pogoń Siedlce
Upcoming
Bruk-Bet Termalica
Seria 28
Sat. 12.04.2025
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 29
Sat. 19.04.2025
18:00
Wisła Płock
Upcoming
GKS Tychy
Seria 30
Sat. 26.04.2025
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 31
Sat. 03.05.2025
18:00
Stal Stalowa Wola
Upcoming
Stal Rzeszów
Seria 32
Sat. 10.05.2025
18:00
Polonia Warszawa
Upcoming
Polonia Warszawa
Seria 33
Sat. 17.05.2025
18:00
ŁKS Łódź
Upcoming
Ruch Chorzów
Seria 34
Sat. 24.05.2025
18:00
Polonia Warszawa